SALES & MANAGEMENT

Luis Chamorro - VP Sales & Marketing: 832-367-4351 - Luis.Chamorro@thegroundup.com

Grant Williamson - General Manager: 281-520-5426 - Grant.Williamson@TheGroundUp.com

Brad Hinrichs - Stone Division Manager & Sales: 281-615-0149 - Brad.Hinrichs@TheGroundUp.com 

Lorena Byington - Sales: 281-615-2623 - Lorena.Byington@TheGroundUp.com

Roy Sandino - Dispatch & Sales/Windfern: 832-266-9155 - Roy.Sandino@thegroundup.com

Esteban Vela - Ventas/Memorial: 832-244-3349 - Esteban.Vela@thegroundup.com

Erika Garcia - Sales & Customer Service: 832-917-3636 - Erika.Garcia@thegroundup.com

 


NURSERY CONTACTS:

Aaron Brechter - Nursery Manager Memorial/Richmond: 281-841-5061 - Aaron.Brechter@TheGroundUp.com

Craig Jacobs - Nursery Supervisor/Richmond: 281-733-0964 - Craig.Jacobs@TheGroundUp.com

Ilzette Reyes - Purchasing & Customer Service: 832-374-0893 - Ilzette.Reyes@thegroundup.com 


ACCOUNTING - AR/AP:

Julianna Kennerly - Accounting: 281-653-8511 - Julianna.Kennerly@TheGroundUp.com

Sara Gomez - Inventory: Sara.Gomez@TheGroundUp.com

 

HUMAN RESOURCES:

Maria Soriano - HR Manager: 281-520-6815 - Maria.Soriano@ceresenv.com